top of page

Acerca de

Audience Applauding

The ANDy Award

THE ANDy AWARD is given annually to a member of our community who has given tirelessly (and “uncompensatedly”) to AND. 

Most honorees have been giving for years to support us. 

The ANDy.jpg

Past Award Recipients

Adam & Todd Stone (Stone & Stone)

David Marx

Janice L. Goldberg

Becca Bandiere

Susan Darrow

Jim Ewing

Irene Carroll

Andy & Bob Dodds

Todd Crosby

Gene Santarelli

Adam & Todd Stone

bottom of page